Move Bookings to a Different Reservation in the Navigator
Use the Move bookings wizard to move one or more bookings without invoiced items from one reservation to an existing reservation or a new reservation.
When you move a booking, Desktop Client Web removes the booking and all associated details from the original reservation.
-
Open the reservation in the Navigator.
-
Select the reservation that contains the bookings you want to move.
-
In the right pane, select Tools > Wizards, and then select Move bookings.
The Move bookings wizard opens with the option to move bookings to an existing reservation selected by default.
-
Enter an existing reservation number or create a new reservation, then select Next.
The Select bookings window displays bookings without invoiced items for the selected reservation.
Select Hide canceled bookings and Hide old bookings to filter the list.
-
Select the bookings you want to move.
To select all displayed bookings, select Select all.
-
Select Finish, then OK.
The Navigator displays both the original reservation and the destination reservation in the left pane. The Navigator also displays any booking conflicts.